Contact

We’d love to hear from you! Need a quote or want to learn more about financing options? Give us a call. You can also send an email or use the form at right to send us any inquiries.

Bryan Howland, President

Bryan Howland
President, Sales

315-374-2414
bryanh@filtreccorp.com

John Howland

John Howland
Vice President, Sales

315-374-2412
john@filtreccorp.com

Tracy Kulis

Tracy Kulis
Customer Service

315-253-9266
tracy@filtreccorp.com

Rich Mabbett

Rich Mabbett
Project Manager

315-604-0018
richm@filtreccorp.com

Frank Nevidomsky

Frank Nevidomsky
Sales

315-253-9266
frankn@filtreccorp.com


Contact Our Main Office

Telephone: 315.253.9266 / 800.473.5438
Fax: 315.253-4458

Sales@FiltrecCorp.com
CustomerService@FiltrecCorp.com

Mailing Address
5440 Lockwood Rd.
Auburn NY, 13021

Fields marked with an * are required